Maple Leafs in Action

Men’s Soccer (2-2 [+1], 0-0 CL)

Wednesday, Aug. 29: at Siena Heights (Mich.), lost 1-0

Saturday, Sept. 1: at Purdue-Calumet, won 3-2

Thursday, Sept. 6: vs. No. 17 St. Xavier (Ill.), won 1-0

Saturday, Sept. 8: vs. Aquinas (Mich.), lost 3-1

Wednesday, Sept. 12: vs. Cornerstone (Mich.), RESULT TO COME

Saturday, Sept. 15: vs. Lawrence Tech (Mich.), 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18: vs. Bluffton (Ohio), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19: vs. Manchester, 7 p.m.

Women’s Soccer (3-1 [+1], 0-0 CL)

Friday, Aug. 31: vs. Viterbo (Wis.) at Milwaukee, lost 4-1

Monday, Sept. 3: vs. William Penn (Iowa) at Milwaukee, won 9-0

Friday, Sept. 7: at Manchester, won 2-0

Saturday, Sept. 8: at Anderson, won 3-0

Tuesday, Sept. 11: vs. Andrews (Mich.), RESULT TO COME

Saturday, Sept. 15: at Trinity International (Ill.), 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19: at Cornerstone (Mich.), 7 p.m.

Volleyball (4-8 [+1], 0-3 [+1] CL)

Friday, Aug. 17: vs. Montana State-Northern at Great Falls, Mont., lost 0-3; at Great Falls (Mont.), lost 0-3

Saturday, Aug. 18: vs. No. 7 Rocky Mountain (Mont.) at Helena, Mont., lost 0-3; at No. 21 Carroll (Mont.), lost 0-3

Thursday, Aug. 23: vs. Concordia (Mich.), won 3-0; vs. Purdue-North Central, won 3-0

Saturday, Aug. 25: vs. Roosevelt (Ill.), won 3-0; vs. Rochester (Mich.), won 3-0

Wednesday, Aug. 29: vs. St. Xavier (Ill.), lost 3-0

Wednesday, Sept. 5: at No. 17 Taylor, lost 0-3

Friday, Sept. 7: vs. No. 7 Indiana Wesleyan, lost 0-3

Saturday, Sept. 8: at Marian, lost 0-3

Wednesday, Sept. 12: at Spring Arbor (Mich.), RESULT TO COME

Friday, Sept. 14: vs. Huntington, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15: at Grace, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18: vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio), 6 p.m.

Men’s Tennis (2-2 [+1], 2-2 [+1] CL)

Thursday, Aug. 31: at Indiana Wesleyan, lost 6-3

Monday, Sept. 3: at Marian, ppd.

Tuesday, Sept. 4: vs. St. Francis, won 8-1

Thursday, Sept. 6: vs. Taylor, 5-4

Saturday, Sept. 8: at Huntington, lost 7-2

Tuesday, Sept. 11: vs. Spring Arbor (Mich.), RESULT TO COME

Thursday-Saturday, Sept. 13-15: Intercollegiate Tennis Association regional tournament at Grand Rapids, Mich.

Tuesday, Sept. 18: at Cornerstone (Mich.), 4 p.m.

Women’s Tennis (0-5 [+1], 0-5 [+1] CL)

Tuesday, Aug. 28: vs. Indiana Wesleyan, lost 9-0

Friday, Aug. 31: vs. Marian, lost 9-0

Tuesday, Sept. 4: vs. St. Francis, lost 8-1

Thursday, Sept. 6: at Taylor, lost 8-1

Saturday, Sept. 8: vs. Huntington, lost 7-2

Tuesday, Sept. 11: at Spring Arbor (Mich.), RESULT TO COME

Tuesday, Sept. 18: at Cornerstone (Mich.), 4 p.m.

Men’s Golf

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Jon P. Spiess Tournament at Archbold, Ohio, RESULT TO COME

Women’s Golf

Thursday, Sept. 7: at Indiana Wesleyan New Team Scrimmage, no score

Avatar
Avatar
Written by Tony Miller

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

<