Maple Leafs In Action, March 7

BASEBALL (1-8, 0-0 CL)
Sunday, Feb. 24: at Northwood, lost 15-13
Monday, Feb. 25: at Northwood, lost 6-5 and 5-0
Wednesday, Feb. 27: at Ave Maria, lost 6-5
Friday, March 1: at Webber International, lost 11-0
Saturday, March 2: vs. Cedarville, lost 7-5; vs. Clearwater Christian, lost 6-5
Monday, March 4: vs. Holy Cross, won 6-0, lost 2-1
Saturday, March 9: vs. Concordia (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13: at Lourdes (2), 2 p.m.

SOFTBALL (0-10, 0-0 CL)
Sunday, Feb. 24: vs. St. Thomas, lost 6-3
Monday, Feb. 25: at Warner, lost 5-3 and 6-1; vs. Michigan-Dearborn, lost 9-1
Tuesday, Feb. 26: at Southeastern, lost 20-0 and 10-7
Wednesday, Feb. 27: at Webber International, lost 5-3 and 10-1
Thursday, Feb. 28: vs. Davenport, lost 8-0 and 11-4

Tony Miller
Written by Tony Miller

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment

Current day month ye@r *