WordPress database error: [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `options`

WordPress database error: [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SELECT t.*, tt.*, tr.object_id FROM terms AS t INNER JOIN term_taxonomy AS tt ON tt.term_id = t.term_id INNER JOIN term_relationships AS tr ON tr.term_taxonomy_id = tt.term_taxonomy_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('category', 'post_tag', 'post_format') AND tr.object_id IN (24138) ORDER BY t.name ASC

WordPress database error: [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `postmeta`

Maple Leafs In Action, Dec. 6 | The Record

Maple Leafs In Action, Dec. 6

MEN’S BASKETBALL (7-4, 0-3)
Saturday, Dec. 1: at St. Francis, lost 70-67
Tuesday, Dec. 4: vs. Trinity International (Ill.), won 91-65
Tuesday, Dec. 18: at Indiana-East, 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 28: at Warner (Fla.), 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29: vs. Davenport (Mich.) at Babson Park, Fla., 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 3: vs. Marian, 7 p.m.

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL (0-10, 0-3 CL)
Saturday, Dec. 1: vs. St. Francis, lost 68-55
Thursday, Dec. 6: vs. Benedictine (Ill.), 6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9: at IUPUI, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15: vs. Trinity International (Ill.), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19: vs. Indiana-South Bend, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29: at Warner (Fla.), 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30: at Webber International (Fla.), 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 3: at Marian, 7 p.m.

Tony Miller
Written by Tony Miller

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment