From right to left

From right to left

Sara Azzuni Contributing Writer sazzuni@goshen.edu Sara Azzuni (right) adapts to life as a GC student. Also pictured: Kendra Lozano [...]

Read more
Eco-Evo goes to Merry Lea

Eco-Evo goes to Merry Lea

Lydia Good Contributing Writer lydiab5@goshen.edu   Hayley Mann Features Editor hayleym@goshen.edu GC biology students participated in an overnight trip to Merry Lea this [...]

Read more
What’s in a name?

What’s in a name?

Jacob Penner Contributing Writer jfpenner@goshen.edu Junior Jacob Penner searches in vain for fellow humans in the barren wasteland that [...]

Read more
The off-campus dream

The off-campus dream

Elizabeth Franks-North Contributing Writer elizabethff@goshen.edu   Lynelle Leinbach Contributing Writer lynelleml@goshen.edu Elizabeth Franks-North and Lynette Leinbach learn that adulthood is more complicated than [...]

Read more

For the Record

Grace Weaver Editor-in-Chief gracew4@goshen.edu This week, we at Goshen College have dedicated ourselves to recognize two incredibly important subjects—Sexual Violence [...]

Read more
How to get a boyfriend

How to get a boyfriend

Leah Landes Funnies Editor ljlandes@goshen.edu   Footnotes by Sawyer Biddle Leah and Sawyer leave room for Jesus (and several disciples).Photo contributed [...]

Read more