MLIA 4/11

BASEBALL (3-28, 2-16 CL)
Thursday, April 4: vs. Marian, won 9-3, lost 10-5
Saturday, April 6: vs. Grace, won 10-9, lost 20-3
Sunday, April 7: at Grace, lost 11-4 and 6-1
Wednesday, April 10: at Valparaiso, ppd. to April 29
Friday, April 12: at Mount Vernon Nazarene (2), 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 13: vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (2), 2 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16: at Spring Arbor (2), 2 p.m.

SOFTBALL (4-18, 4-8 CL)
Thursday, April 4: at Spring Arbor, lost 7-5 and 5-3
Friday, April 5: vs. Taylor, won 4-3 and lost 9-1
Saturday, April 6: vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene, lost 11-1 and won 2-1
Tuesday, April 9: at Bethel, lost 2-1 and won 3-2
Thursday, April 11: vs. Grace (2), 3 p.m.
Friday, April 12: vs. Bluffton (2), 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 13: vs. Calumet St. Joseph (2), 1 p.m.
Monday, April 15: vs. Indiana Wesleyan (2), 3 p.m.

MEN’S TRACK AND FIELD
Saturday, April 6: at Huntington Invitational, 5th of 7
Friday, April 12: at Little State Championships, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 13: at Little State Championships, 11 a.m.

WOMEN’S TRACK AND FIELD
Saturday, April 6: at Huntington Invitational, 7th of 7
Friday, April 12: at Little State Championships, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 13: at Little State Championships, 11 a.m.

MEN’S GOLF
Friday-Saturday, April 5-6: at St. Francis Invitational, 11th of 11
Friday, April 12: at Battle at Blackthorn, 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13: at Battle at Blackthorn, 12:30 p.m.

Avatar
Avatar
Written by Tony Miller

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

<